Sunday Audio

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (16)

Hippy Jesus?
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the The Different Life series).
Preached by Abe Oshel on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Beatitudes
Matthew 5:1-10 (Part of the The Different Life series).
Preached by Dug Harris on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the _____________ series).
Preached by Dug Harris on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Father's Day and Why I'm Moving
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the _____________ series).
Preached by Dug Harris on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday; Worshipers and Doubters
Matthew 28:1-12 (Part of the Easter '17 series).
Preached by Dug Harris on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Disruptor
Matthew 21:1-12 (Part of the Jesus the Disruptor series).
Preached by Dug Harris on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Turn: Jesus's Message to Everyone
Matthew 3:1-2 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Dug Harris on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas in September
Matthew 1:18-23 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Dug Harris on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Heart and Treasures
Matthew 6:19-21 (Part of the Eat. Pray. Give. series).
Preached by Dug Harris on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pray This Way
Matthew 6:5-13 (Part of the Eat. Pray. Give. series).
Preached by Dug Harris on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser