Sunday Audio

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (295)

Jesus the Disruptor
Matthew 21:1-12 (Part of the Jesus the Disruptor series).
Preached by Dug Harris on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Practical Time with God
(Part of the Devotion Time series).
Preached by Ryan Johnson on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where Are We Going; Part Two
(Part of the Vision 2017 series).
Preached by Dug Harris on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where Are We Going?
(Part of the Vision 2017 series).
Preached by Dug Harris on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Makes Us Unique: Part Two
(Part of the Vision 2017 series).
Preached by Dug Harris on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Vision: What Makes Us Unique?
(Part of the Vision 2017 series).
Preached by Dug Harris on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Did We Get Here?
(Part of the Vision 2017 series).
Preached by Dug Harris on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God and the Tax Man
Mark 12:13-17 (Part of the _____________ series).
Preached by Dug Harris on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Stone of Covenant
(Part of the Every Stone Has A Story series).
Preached by Dug Harris on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Do These Stones Mean?
Joshua 4:1-7 (Part of the Every Stone Has A Story series).
Preached by Dug Harris on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser