Sunday Audio

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (289)

The Practice of Prayer
Luke 11:1-4 (Part of the Reordering Our Loves series).
Preached by Dug Harris on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Penitent Prayer
Psalm 51:1-12 (Part of the Reordering Our Loves series).
Preached by Dug Harris on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
His Name Shall Be Called Prince of Peace
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the And His Name Shall Be Called series).
Preached by Dug Harris on December 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hero God
Isaiah 9:6-7 (Part of the And His Name Shall Be Called series).
Preached by Dug Harris on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderful
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the And His Name Shall Be Called series).
Preached by Dug Harris on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Different Life: What are you worried about?
Matthew 6:24-34 (Part of the The Different Life series).
Preached by Dug Harris on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lamps and Masters
Matthew 6:22-24 (Part of the The Different Life series).
Preached by Dug Harris on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spending Yourself
Matthew 6:19-21 (Part of the The Different Life series).
Preached by Dug Harris on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Different Life: The Secret Life of the Jesus-Follower
Matthew 6:16-18 (Part of the The Different Life series).
Preached by Dug Harris on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Homecoming 2017
(Part of the _____________ series).
Preached by Dug Harris on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser